Entourage Summer Encore

Today, my inbox had an e-mail newsletter from HBO. And not just your average newsletter, but one devoted totally to our favorite show! HOW EXCITING! Yes, I am getting a little bit over excited, but excuse me, when it is titled the Entourage Summer Encore, I get tingles down my spine.

On a side note, I discovered an interesting blog post about the location of our own Vinnie Chase’s first place in Hollywood, yes, someone actually visited the site and took photos! How cool! Check it out here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comedy, Dramedy, Entourage, HBO, Season 5

Leave a Reply

